Auto Body | Collision Repair
Quick Links

Read What Our Customers Are Saying!


 

BC - 624 Comox Rd, Nanaimo - 5/23/22

went in to get direction on a hit and run on my car the staff was friendly came out and looked at my truck . gave me a estimate and got me in fast . awesome work

matt v

BC - 1960 Dayton St, Kelowna - 5/22/22

A wonderful group of people, especially Mr. Nick who handled our Windshield repair needs in a very professional way. I was so impressed with Nick's service that I brought my second vehicle and recommended BOYD to my team at work. Highly recommend BOYD for any autobody or glass repairs in Kelowna. Thanks Nick for being great

Sonny S

BC - 1838 Byland Rd, Kelowna - 5/13/22

I had a great experience with the team at the westside shop. Mark was very professional and knowledgeable with the whole repair process. My vehicle looked like a brand new car. And the interior was spotless as well! Having attention to detail and the quality of repairs will make me want to tell everyone how great this shop is.

Linda W

BC - 1960 Dayton St, Kelowna - 5/13/22

Great service all around. Our estimator Dan walked us through the steps and time line of repair and answered all of our questions completely. Very reassuring at a time when a person is feeling upset and unsure. Job completed quickly and looked great. Very much appreciated. Highly recommend this business to others. Thanks

Chris

BC - 2635 Kingsway Ave, Port Coquitlam - 5/12/22

A highly reliable body shop managed by an amazing customer focused manager, Bill Thomson. The fist time I brought my car in for a repair was back in 2008 and that's when I first met Bill. I was very impressed by his body shop's reliable service, and quality work. I had other car accidents over the years and I always brought them back to Bill because I cannot imagine going anywhere else! Bill does not upsell or BS, and he's straight to the point. Also, Bill constantly goes above and beyond for all customers! He even looked at other car body imperfections and fixed them for me at NO cost! The guys in the shop were helpful and friendly as well. Highly recommended.

Mike T

AB - 3807 Edmonton Trail, Calgary - 5/11/22

Excellent service and communication with Jay and Sloan. Repairs were done with professional care and expediency considering the difficulty finding parts in a pandemic and supply side situation.

Harry L

BC - 100 - 880 McCurdy Place, Kelowna - 5/6/22

From the very first conversation to the final goodbye, Boyd was great. Jeff was the estimator and was very open, honest, helpful, and detailed in his approach to my hit-and-run claim. He even helped fix the sensor in the tailgate that came disconnected during repair! I appreciated both the customer service and the excellent body work done. From the front staff, Brooke and Derek, to Jeff, to the technicians in the shop, I was very happy with Boyd.

Jeff D

BC - 1838 Byland Rd, Kelowna - 5/5/22

Outstanding! thank you Boyd for such excellent and professional service in repairing my car. I was so impressed when I got in my vehicle with the extra time you took to clean the inside!! What a nice surprise for someone who considers their vehicle a lifeline, getting kids around & working fulltime! It's always hard to part with money for a deductible, but your added touch of giving me back a clean car was very generous and appreciated!! Thank you so much! You made my day. The fact you also included a box of Girl Guide cookies, which support our local community, was top notch.

Erin

BC - 1960 Dayton St, Kelowna - 5/3/22

I dropped in to get a quote on replacing a tail light. I dealt with Tyler and he was very pleasant and helpful. In addition, Krystal, one of the detailing professionals took my vehicle as she noticed a few scratches in the paint and did such a great job removing those scratches, that you would never know they were ever there. I have dealt with Boyd Autobody a couple times now and every time I am very pleased with their professionalism and friendliness. It is very refreshing to know you that when you have to take your vehicle to Boyd that you will be treated fairly.

Rob C

AB - 3807 Edmonton Trail, Calgary - 5/2/22

Good quality work on autobody, fast service, just like new. Even though they forgot to plug back the sensor in the bumper but they are willing to pay for the service charged by manufacturer to diagnose and fix, responsible crew doing the right thing.

Alex C

BC - 1960 Dayton St, Kelowna - 4/27/22

I brought my car into Boyd for a no-fault collision repair. My car was hit from behind with damage that disabled the vehicle resulting in my needing a rental car for the duration of the repairs. Dan L. was my estimator and support staff during the repairs. I quickly ran into problems with my private insurance Co. who's agent did not want to put me into an equal size rental that I could actually get into. They only authorized the smallest rental vehicle. They also did not want to inspect my new EV battery that appeared damaged when my vehicle was returned to me after repairs. I tried to speak to the Ins. Co. management but was given the go-around for a week. I brought this up to Dan L. and he immediately took charge of the matter. He spoke directly to the rental company and my insurer and had my problem solved almost instantly. I was ... impressed to say the least as I myself am a pretty good negotiator. My rental vehicle came up to the limit of my insurer's coverage and repairs were not finished due to shipping delays. The Insurer would not budge on recall even though it was a no fault claim and I did not have another vehicle at the time to drive. Dan L. then stepped in again and made a couple of calls right away and I was then offered a great deal from Boyd's rental car dealer they use, and I was able to get a larger vehicle from them that I could fit into as I continued to wait for my vehicle to be fixed. The vehicle was fixed to my satisfaction and I thanked Dan for all the work he had done for me. This could have been a particularly frustrating experience as this was my first new car I have ever bought, and was in pristine shape till this accident, my first one in 20 years. I recommend Boyd's to all my friends and all my family use Boyd for all their auto body repairs as well. Great experience and will continue to use them again. Dan's professionalism, experience and expertise were clearly exceptional and I am great full to him and the team at Boyd's Automotive Repair shop. read more

John M

BC - 1960 Dayton St, Kelowna - 4/20/22

Excellent repair, and in good time given supply chain shortages. Big thanks to Nick for all of his assistance.

Kevin V

BC - 1960 Dayton St, Kelowna - 4/17/22

I got amazing service from boyd previously in Penticton as well as the Dayton street location. Got my car repairs done in 2 days and was expecting it to be closer to a week and cleaned my car for me inside and out. Dan gave me great service and I would take my car to Boyd again

Kimberly D

BC - 1960 Dayton St, Kelowna - 4/14/22

I just wanted to send out a huge thank you to Dan and the whole team from Boyd Autobody on Dayton Street in Kelowna. Several days before Christmas my car slid into a concrete abutment.......I had to climb out the passenger door when I arrived at Boyd's! Dan was exceptional.... insuring that my car was at least drivable until repairs were completed. When the parts arrived; the repairs were prompt; rental car ready and waiting for me...... and my car was even completely detailed when it was returned.... good as new!! Thanks again Dan...... you really made a stressful situation so much easier. Sometimes folks don't realize how small kindness can make such a difference... and I want you to know how thankful I am for the great service.

Carol B

BC - 9666 King George Blvd, Unit B, Surrey - 4/11/22

Awesome team !!! these guys delivered Total Customer Satisfaction !!! special mention to Kelton and Sheryl for providing great customer service, good communication from the start and not even a week getting my car fixed (already waited 3 mos. from two body shop i went first) also thanking my friend who recommended you guys, which definitely i'll pass to others too, they also clean the interior of my car! why only 5 stars? i'll give you 10 stars for exceeding my expectations! Thanks again Boyd Team !!!

James L

Boyd Offers

Boyd Offers!

Valuable savings and special offers on our auto body and auto glass services. Take advantage of these valuable savings exclusively available at Boyd Autobody & Glass.

VIEW OFFERS

Lifetime Guarantee

We proudly stand behind our repair work for as long as you own your vehicle. Learn more about our Lifetime Guarantee.

GUARANTEE