Auto Body | Collision Repair | Auto Glass
Quick Links

Read What Our Customers Are Saying!


 

BC - 2663 Sooke Rd, Victoria - 9/20/18

I have used these guys twice. Once to repair a cracked windshield from a rock a giant truck shot at me, and once to repair my bumper after I drove like a moron for 5 seconds and broke it. Their work is flawless and their customer service is even better! I almost want my windshield to get hit with a rock again just so I can use their service once more.

Kyle

BC - 5608 Imperial St, Burnaby - 9/19/18

Really appreciated the friendly service that I got. From the initial visit to the follow up phone calls the team did exactly what they said they would do. The explanations were clear and the atmosphere was welcoming. Thank you

Susan

BC - 2663 Sooke Rd, Victoria - 9/19/18

I was blown away by the level of professionalism and attention to detail. Everything was handled meticulously, from the administrative side of things, to the customer service aspect and the auto body work itself. Fantastic service! My car looks amazing - thank you!

Kimberly B

BC - 2663 Sooke Rd, Victoria - 9/18/18

Excellent handling of our whole situation; part was private damage and the other was a hit-and-run under ICBC.

John Edward S

BC - 12211 Bridgeport Rd, Richmond - 9/17/18

I would like to thank Paolo and his team for doing such a great job on my SUV. From the initial appointment onwards, they kept me informed as to what repairs were needed and how long it would take. As we have three young kids, Paolo made sure there was a courtesy vechicle available that would be suitable to our needs. The repairs were completed in a very timely manner and the truck looked amazing! Paolo clearly explained everything that was done and to make this situation even more easier for me, he helped move our kids car seats over from the courtesy vehicle to our SUV. Overall, I was extremely happy with the service I received. Everyone was professional and very helpful. Thank you to Boyd!

Rosie G

AB - 7940 Yellowhead Trail, Edmonton - 9/17/18

Had my truck fixed great service and they did great work will definitely go back.

Joseph H

BC - 1120 Carmi Ave, Penticton - 9/16/18

I recently needed extensive repairs to my almost new vehicle. I was very impressed with the service given by Boyd. The staff was friendly, efficient, and made every effort to make the process worry-free. When we decided to send the vehicle to Kelowna where work could be completed sooner, Brian from Penticton kept me fully informed each step of the way. I was also provided with a well equipped loaner car which was very much appreciated. The end result was amazing. Even though it was raining, my vehicle sparkled and looked as good as the day I bought it. As another bonus, the work is guaranteed as long as I own the vehicle. Thank you to the teams of both Penticton and Kelowna. You are truly masters of your crafts.

Malva W

BC - 5608 Imperial St, Burnaby - 9/14/18

Service was excellent, kept me informed as to progress, drove me home and picked me up.

Virginia M

BC - 1111 - 73rd Ave, Vancouver - 9/13/18

Excellent professional and caring business. Robin went out of his way to help my daughter get her car window repaired after it was broken into. He was very understanding of her class schedule and was accommodating. She is very grateful and was impressed with now nice everyone treated her. It was a tremendous relief as parents (we live in Calgary) to have someone that cares enough to help in an urgent situation. Thank you Robin and Boyd Autobody & Glass.

Sydney H

MB - 8 - 2140 McPhillips St, Winnipeg - 9/13/18

Highly recommended! Everything went smoothly. Great Service!

Nancy P

BC - 540 John St, Victoria - 9/11/18

These lovely people went above and beyond :) I brought in my veerrrrry dirty SUV (camping weekend in the mud and rain) to have my windshield replaced, and left 8 hours later with a new windshield and a spotless car!!! Made my whole day - will definitely be back if I ever need another windshield!

Andrea M

AB - 17511 - 103rd Ave, Edmonton - 9/11/18

I was very impressed with the customer service this company has provided. They always give me a call regarding the status of my vehicle. They have very friendly and knowledgeable staff members, for the receptionist to the mechanics. I had a really great experience with dealing with them. Great job.

Katherine T

BC - 1111 - 73rd Ave, Vancouver - 9/10/18

The service at this location was some of the best service I've had in any industry in quite a long while. My Murano got broken into on Saturday night, 2 windows broken. I booked an appointment online on Sunday, and Robin from this location called me first thing Monday morning to get going on getting the proper glass in. Robin was a huge help, and in fact was a key reason I was able to get my car back on Monday afternoon -- the same day! He got the glass in, got Bobby working on it when I arrived at 8:30. Bobby was very thorough with the photos of the car and the inspection. Bobby was also key in getting me my rental car. Great service from everyone, thanks huge to Robin and Bobby for getting me up and going in less than 1 day!! I will definitely recommend you guys to anyone I speak to. Cheers, Dave

Dave J

BC - 12211 Bridgeport Rd, Richmond - 9/10/18

Great service offered by Jackson L. and the team at Boyd Autobody and Glass. Went behind what they had to do. Thank you.

Yannick B

BC - 1960 Dayton St, Kelowna - 9/10/18

Jay T. CSR / ESTIMATOR was my person after I was rear-ended. This was the singularly BEST care and service I have ever received from any person or business. I was totally informed in the most caring of manner and she made sure the service was done as promptly as possible. She gets 6 stars on a 5 star rating. Way to be Jay!!! p.s. the repair job was perfect. Thank you Boyd Autobody & Glass for employing this person and for the great repair service.

Cheryal B

Boyd Offers

Boyd Offers!

Valuable savings and special offers on our auto body and auto glass services. Take advantage of these valuable savings exclusively available at Boyd Autobody & Glass.

VIEW OFFERS

Lifetime Guarantee

We proudly stand behind our repair work for as long as you own your vehicle. Learn more about our Lifetime Guarantee.

GUARANTEE